kors k - Ways For Liberation


Disc 1
1. Intro(Entering)/ Feat.Cazzamatic (New Song)
2. SigSig(beatnation summit ver.) (From beatmaniaIIDX 12 HAPPY SKY)
3. Rising In The Sun(Original Extended) / Feat.RIE (From beatmaniaIIDX 15 DJ TROOPERS)
4. Dirty Digital (From DanceDanceRevolution Universe 3)
5. smooooch・∀・(Hardcore Mix) (From beatmaniaIIDX 16 EMPRESS)
6. D / feat. Tim (From beatmaniaIIDX 17 SIRIUS)
7. HORIZON / Feat. LIA (From beatmaniaIIDX 11 IIDX RED)
8. Oarfish (From DanceDanceRevolution Universe 3)
9. Interude(Concourse A) (New Song)
10. Programmed Life (New Song)
11. ay carumba!!!! (From beatmaniaIIDX 13 DistorteD)
12. Bad Maniacs (From beatmaniaIIDX 17 SIRIUS)
13. evergreen (From beatmaniaIIDX 15 DJ TROOPERS)
14. Programmed Sun (From beatmaniaIIDX 17 SIRIUS)
15. Interlude2 (Concourse C) (New Song)
16. Connected / Feat.ЯIRE (New Song)
17. Special One(Dreamin' Of You) / Feat.Suzuyo Miyamoto (From Jubeat)
18. Outro(To The Next Destination) (New Song)

Disc 2
1. Bleep Code (Collaboration with The 4th)
2. Decade (Collabortation with dj TAKA)
3. Emission High Energy (Collabortation with L.E.D.)
4. Juicy (Collaboration with Lovers DJ Yoshitaka)
5. Programmed World - SF_ Infected Mix - (Remix by Sota Fujimori)
6. Film (Collaboration with Slake)
7. Love is Eternity (Remix by Shu Okuyama)
8. The Shadow -2 tribe 4 Remo-con Remix (Remix by Remo-con)
9. Now and Forever (Collaboration with StripE vs MUNEATICA feat.Arisa)
10. smooooch・∀・ -秋葉工房 mix- (Remix by DJ Command)
11. ラクエン Feat.Chiharu Chonan -JAKA respect for K.S.K. remix (Remix by JAKAZiD)
12. Your Angel-kors k mix (Remix by kors k, original by DM Ashura)
13. Sunshine Hero Feat.Mari*Co -DJ SHIMAMURA's HARDCORE Remix (Remix by DJ SHIMAMURA)
14. Clione -猫叉Master Remix (Remix by Nekomata Master)

Bonus Disc3
1. Feelin' Me (Spiritual Dub)
2. The Gold
3. Lurking Mission




1 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

muy buen post!!! Gracias!

Publicar un comentario